REVIEWS

Funworks Lolly Shop Reviews

Below are some kind reviews from clients linked from Facebook

Tahlea Mckee
Tahlea Mckee
2018-04-29T03:08:57+0000
Love This Shop it's AmazingI always go to the one at the Carousel
Susan Nelson
Susan Nelson
2017-10-13T08:18:06+0000
Great choice of international goodies. Great staff at Cockburn. Always happy to help and ordered chocs for me for a party. Keep it up.
Olivia Finlay
Olivia Finlay
2017-10-13T06:10:38+0000
Funworks is the greatest! So many yummy things and great staff �
Charmaine Patches
Charmaine Patches
2017-07-10T08:33:38+0000
OMGOSH...SUCH A FUN SWEET TREAT SHOP,WONDERFUL STAFF :)WILL RETURN 🙂
Danae Ashlee
Danae Ashlee
2017-05-21T02:36:58+0000
5 thumbs up! � My go to when my sweet tooth gets the better of me!
Rhys Burgess
Rhys Burgess
2017-05-21T01:43:22+0000
Awesome range, great service.. wish I could give 10/10
Amy Johnston
Amy Johnston
2017-03-01T04:35:35+0000
Beautiful service.. lovely place to go get some special treats for the kids or even us adults
Sharon Reardon
Sharon Reardon
2016-12-23T13:13:13+0000
So yummy. Love the varieties if lollies. The raspberry liquorice is my favorite... Staff at Westfield Carousel so friendly.
Shae Muggridge
Shae Muggridge
2016-12-20T04:24:47+0000
Great variety of lollies and chocolates �� very friendly staff and great costumer service thanks
Isabelle Jardim
Isabelle Jardim
2016-11-30T17:09:21+0000
never been to a more friendly and casual lolly shop
Chantelle Alyce
Chantelle Alyce
2016-11-04T05:05:35+0000
So many pretties 🙂 love the variety and reeses pieces
Christina Lee
Christina Lee
2016-11-01T05:34:51+0000
Funworks is awesome, I love the range they have. Only wish is that they do the Japanese kit kats too.
Madison Tayla
Madison Tayla
2016-10-12T10:27:38+0000
Yiss best hard liquorice ever!!! Always great customer service and there's something for every occasion���
James Bickerton
James Bickerton
2016-10-09T04:58:26+0000
Great range and great staff that are always friendly and helpful
Kayla Sleeman
Kayla Sleeman
2016-10-08T09:36:34+0000
Great treats to choose from friendly service and I love the bingo game they have going!! �
Tyana Johnson
Tyana Johnson
2016-10-07T06:17:39+0000
Awesome customer service �� products are always the best quality!
Brian Hill
Brian Hill
2016-09-21T08:42:14+0000
Awesome selection for the whole family. Will always come here.
Brianna McDonald
Brianna McDonald
2016-07-27T01:38:01+0000
Amazing customer service and an even better selection of lollies and chocolate
Courtney Rosso
Courtney Rosso
2016-07-23T02:36:10+0000
Best Lollyshop in Perth!! Always have new things to try - never had a bad experience with them!!
Michael Volpe
Michael Volpe
2016-05-19T08:53:34+0000
Jacob paid me to review this and give it 5 stars <3
Peter Carboni
Peter Carboni
2015-11-27T05:30:47+0000
Thanks funworks our monthly FUNBOX arrived this week , it's gone already. The team is already asking when the next one arrives Peter
Daniel Cockroft
Daniel Cockroft
2014-05-25T08:15:13+0000
Wow! What a selection crammed into a small store. Just spent over $170 here and coulda easily spent more if i didnt feel so guilty haha
Genevieve Sheppard
Genevieve Sheppard
2013-12-19T08:48:38+0000
Fun works makes me happy It's the sweetest place in the world!
Gabby Farina
Gabby Farina
2013-05-10T11:44:45+0000
I can't help but leave with a massive grin every time I visit a Funworks store! Such awesome variety on offer and the friendliest team in Perth to boot! Would recommend to anyone looking for a tasty snack!!read more

 

30% Discount
25% Discount
10% Discount
No prize
20% Discount
No prize
25% Discount
No prize
5% Discount
10% Discount
Free Shipping
No prize
Spin To Win Discount LOLLIES!
Enter your email address and spin the wheel. This is your chance to shop online. - Up to 30% OFF!
Rules:
  • One spin per user!
  • Have Fun